Professoren

Guido Grundmeier  

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Guido Grundmeier

Lehrstuhlinhaber

Office: NW2.881
Phone: +49 5251 60-5700
Phone: 05251-605702
E-mail: guido.grundmeier@uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

Dienstag 14:00 - 15:00 und nach Vereinbarung.

Sekretariat

Claudia Altmiks  

Claudia Altmiks

Office: NW2.878
Phone: +49 5251 60-5702
E-mail: claudia.altmiks@uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

Mo. - Mi. 07:30 - 12:30


Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Mike Bobert  

Dr. Mike Bobert

Office: NW2.129
Phone: +49 5251 60-5740
E-mail: mike.bobert@uni-paderborn.de

Özge Coskuner  

MSc. Özge Coskuner

Office: NW2.729
Phone: +49 5251 60-5743
E-mail: oezge.coskuner@uni-paderborn.de

Teresa  de los Arcos de Pedro  

PD Dr. Teresa de los Arcos de Pedro

Group leader "Advanced Surface and Interface Spectroscopy"

Office: NW2.735
Phone: +49 5251 60-5725
E-mail: arcos@tc.uni-paderborn.de

Belma Duderija  

Belma Duderija

Office: NW2.723
Phone: +49 5251 60-5748
E-mail: belma@mail.uni-paderborn.de
E-mail: Belma.beglerovic@yahoo.com

Christoph Ebbert  

Dr. Christoph Ebbert

Teamleiter MCA

Office: NW2.401
Phone: +49 5251 60-3614
E-mail: ebbert@tc.uni-paderborn.de

Jaime Andres Garcia Diosa  

Dr. Jaime Andres Garcia Diosa

Antimicrobial photodynamic therapy - DNA nanostructures

Office: NW2.404
Phone: +49 5251 60-2597
E-mail: jgarciad@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Timothy Daniel Goller  

Timothy Daniel Goller, M.Sc

Office: NW2.729
E-mail: tgoller@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Marcel Hanke  

Marcel Hanke

Office: NW2.717
Phone: +49 5251 60-5752
E-mail: marcelha@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Jingyuan Huang  

Jingyuan Huang

Office: NW2.729
Phone: +49 5251 60-5743
E-mail: hjy9301@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Adrian Keller  

PD Dr. Adrian Keller

Group leader "Nanobiomaterials"

Office: NW2.831
Phone: +49 5251 60-5722
E-mail: adrian.keller@uni-paderborn.de

Sabrina Kollmann  

Dr. Sabrina Kollmann

Office: NW2.828
Phone: +49 5251 60-5724
E-mail: sschwid2@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Hendrik Müller  

Hendrik Müller

Office: NW2.717
Phone: +49 5251 60-5752
E-mail: hm7@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Vanessa Neßlinger  

Vanessa Neßlinger, M.Sc.

Office: NW2.720
Phone: +49 5251 60-5750
E-mail: vlatzke@campus.uni-paderborn.de

Bhanu Kiran Pothineni  

Bhanu Kiran Pothineni, M.Sc

Setting up a new Microbiology Lab.

Office: NW2. 732
Phone: +49 5251 60-5744
E-mail: bhanu.kiran.pothineni@uni-paderborn.de

Tim  Prüßner  

Tim Prüßner

Adhesion-, surface- and corrosion science

Office: NW2. 732
Phone: +49 5251 60-5744
E-mail: timprue@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Lukas Ruhm  

Lukas Ruhm

Office: NW2.723
Phone: +49 5251 60-5748
E-mail: ruhm@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Jiangling Su  

Jiangling Su

Office: NW2.720
Phone: +49 5251 60-5750
E-mail: sujl@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Chantal Theile-Rasche  

Chantal Theile-Rasche

Office: NW2.726
Phone: +49 5251 60-5746
E-mail: chantalt@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Pascal Florian Simon Vieth  

Pascal Florian Simon Vieth

Office: NW2.714
Phone: +49 5251 60-2596
E-mail: pfsvieth@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Technische Mitarbeiter

Thomas Arens  

Thomas Arens

Technischer Betriebswirt

Office: NW2.834
Phone: +49 5251 60-5720
E-mail: thomas.arens@uni-paderborn.de

Marlies Daniels  

Marlies Daniels

Office: NW2.828
Phone: +49 5251 60-5721
E-mail: marlies.daniels@uni-paderborn.de

Rabea Schreckenberg  

Rabea Schreckenberg

Office: NW2.401
Phone: +49 5251 60-3614
E-mail: schreckenberg@tc.uni-paderborn.de

Studierende

Sandra  Golebiowska  

Sandra Golebiowska

E-mail: sandraag@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Head

business-card image

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Guido Grundmeier

Technical Chemistry - Research Group Grundmeier

Lehrstuhlinhaber

Write email +49 5251 60-5700