Dir­ect­or

Matthias Bauer

Office: NW2.866
Phone: +49 5251 60-5614
E-mail: matthias.bauer@uni-paderborn.de

Sec­ret­ari­at

Britta Fremerey

Office: NW2.819
Phone: +49 5251 60-2495
E-mail: britta.fremerey@uni-paderborn.de

Aca­dem­ic coun­cil

Roland Schoch

Office: NW2.816
Phone: +49 5251 60-5775
Phone: +49 5251/60-1625
E-mail: roland.schoch@uni-paderborn.de

Postdocs

Michał Nowakowski

Office: NW1.732
Phone: +49 5251 60-5709
E-mail: michal.nowakowski@uni-paderborn.de

Jakob Steube

Office: K4.07
Phone: +49 5251 60-1602
Phone: +49 5251 60-2182
E-mail: jakob.steube@uni-paderborn.de

Doc­tor­al can­did­ates

Frédéric Bernhard

Office: K4.32
Phone: +49 5251 60-1615
E-mail: frederic.bernhard@uni-paderborn.de

Zofia Borowska

Office: NW1.732
Phone: +49 5251 60-5709
E-mail: zofia.borowska@uni-paderborn.de

Nicole Dickmann

Office: K3.34
Phone: +49 5251 60-1634
E-mail: nicole.dickmann@uni-paderborn.de

Lorena Fritsch

Office: NW1.816
Phone: +49 5251 60-4236
E-mail: lorena.fritsch@uni-paderborn.de

Giovanni Garcia Saboia de Albuquerque

Office: K4.35
Phone: +49 5251 60-1621
E-mail: saboia@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Maximilian Henning

Office: K4.35
Phone: +49 5251 60-1622
E-mail: maximilian.henning@uni-paderborn.de

Athul Krishna

Office: K4.34
Phone: +49 5251 60-1621
E-mail: athul.krishna@uni-paderborn.de

Franziska Lux

Office: K4.33
Phone: +49 5251 60-1616
E-mail: franziska.lux@uni-paderborn.de

Anabel Miletic

Office: K4.32
Phone: +49 5251 60-1616
E-mail: anabel.miletic@uni-paderborn.de

Lennart Schmitz

Office: K4.09
Phone: +49 5251 60-1615
E-mail: lennart.schmitz@uni-paderborn.de

Anke Schoch

Office: K4.07
Phone: +49 5251 60-1601
E-mail: anke.schoch@uni-paderborn.de

Simon Torres Gonzalez

Office: K4.35
Phone: +49 5251 60-1622
E-mail: simon.torres.gonzalez@uni-paderborn.de

Former

2023

PhD

Tanja Hirschhausen

PhD

Pia Rehsies

PhD

Dr Sven Strübbe

2022

PhD

Dr Marina Huber-Gedert

PhD

Dr Philipp Dierks

PhD/Post-Doc

Dr Steffen Schlicher

PhD/Post-Doc

Dr Yannik Vukadinovic

2021

PhD/Post-Doc

Dr. Patrick Müller

2020

PhD/Post-Doc

Dr Lukas Burkhardt

2019

PhD/Post-Doc

Dr Rahel Schepper

2018

PhD

Dr Hatice Söyler

PhD

Dr Maike Tünnermann

PhD

Dr Peter Zimmer

PhD

Dr Regina Meinhardt

Post-Doc

Dr. Oliver Groß

2017

PhD

Dr Kai Stührenberg

PhD

Dipl.-Chem. Voicu Muntean