Leitung

Matthias Bauer

Büro: NW2.866
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5614
E-Mail: matthias.bauer@uni-paderborn.de

Sekretariat

Britta Fremerey

Büro: NW2.819
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2495
E-Mail: britta.fremerey@uni-paderborn.de

Akademischer Rat

Roland Schoch

Büro: NW2.816
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5775
Telefon: +49 5251/60-1625
E-Mail: roland.schoch@uni-paderborn.de

Postdoktoranden

Michał Nowakowski

Büro: NW1.732
Telefon: +49 5251 60-4236
E-Mail: michal.nowakowski@uni-paderborn.de

Jakob Steube

Büro: K4.07
Telefon: +49 5251 60-1602
E-Mail: jakob.steube@uni-paderborn.de

Doktorand*innen

Frédéric Bernhard

Büro: K4.09
Telefon: +49 5251 60-1618
E-Mail: frederic.bernhard@uni-paderborn.de

Zofia Borowska

Büro: NW1.732
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5709
E-Mail: zofia.borowska@uni-paderborn.de

Nicole Dickmann

Büro: K3.34
Telefon: +49 5251 60-1634
E-Mail: nicole.dickmann@uni-paderborn.de

Lorena Fritsch

Büro: NW1.816
Telefon: +49 5251 60-4236
E-Mail: lorena.fritsch@uni-paderborn.de

Giovanni Garcia Saboia de Albuquerque

Büro: NW1.732
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5709
E-Mail: saboia@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Maximilian Henning

Büro: K4.35
Telefon: +49 5251 60-1622
E-Mail: maximilian.henning@uni-paderborn.de

Athul Krishna

Büro: K4.34
Telefon: +49 5251 60-1621
E-Mail: athul.krishna@uni-paderborn.de

Franziska Lux

Büro: K4.33
Telefon: +49 5251 60-1616
E-Mail: franziska.lux@uni-paderborn.de

Anabel Miletic

Büro: K4.32
Telefon: +49 5251 60-1616
E-Mail: anabel.miletic@uni-paderborn.de

Lennart Schmitz

Büro: K4.09
Telefon: +49 5251 60-1615
E-Mail: lennart.schmitz@uni-paderborn.de

Anke Schoch

Büro: K4.35
Telefon: +49 5251 60-1621
E-Mail: anke.schoch@uni-paderborn.de

Güldeniz Tonbul

Büro: NW1.816
Telefon: +49 5251 60-4236
E-Mail: gueldeniz.tonbul@uni-paderborn.de

Simon Torres Gonzalez

Büro: K4.35
Telefon: +49 5251 60-1622
E-Mail: simon.torres.gonzalez@uni-paderborn.de

Ehemalige

2023

PhD

Tanja Hirschhausen

 

PhD

 Pia Rehsies

 

PhD

Dr. Sven Strübbe

2022

PhD

Dr. Marina Huber-Gedert

 

PhD

Dr. Philipp Dierks

 

PhD/Post-Doc

Dr. Steffen Schlicher

 

PhD/Post-Doc

Dr. Yannik Vukadinovic

2021

PhD/Post-Doc

Dr. Patrick Müller

2020

PhD/Post-Doc

Dr. Lukas Burkhardt

2019

PhD/Post-Doc

Dr. Rahel Schepper

2018

PhD

Dr. Hatice Söyler

 

PhD

Dr. Maike Tünnermann

 

PhD

Dr. Peter Zimmer

 

PhD

Dr. Regina Meinhardt

 

Post-Doc

Dr. Oliver Groß

2017

PhD

Dr. Kai Stührenberg

 

PhD

Dipl.-Chem. Voicu Muntean