Contact to the chemistry groups

In­or­gan­ic and ana­lyt­ic­al chem­istry

Matthias Bauer

Office: NW2.866
Phone: +49 5251 60-5614
E-mail: matthias.bauer@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Michael Tiemann

Office: NW2.854
Phone: +49 5251 60-2154
E-mail: michael.tiemann@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Hans Egold

Office: NW2.822
Phone: +49 5251 60-2489
E-mail: hans.egold@uni-paderborn.de

Chem­istry di­dactics

Sabine Fechner

Office: J6.205
Phone: +49 5251 60-1880
E-mail: sabine.fechner@uni-paderborn.de

Or­gan­ic chem­istry

Dirk Kuckling

Office: J3.310
Phone: +49 5251 60-2171
E-mail: dirk.kuckling@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Jan Paradies

Office: J3.202
Phone: +49 5251 60-5770
E-mail: paradies@mail.uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Thomas Werner

Office: J3.307
Phone: +49 5251 60-5766
E-mail: th.werner@uni-paderborn.de

Phys­ic­al Chem­istry

Klaus Huber

Office: NW1.834
Phone: +49 5251 60-2125
E-mail: klaus.huber@uni-paderborn.de

Heinz-Siegfried Kitzerow

Office: NW1.878
Phone: +49 5251 60-2156
E-mail: heinz.kitzerow@uni-paderborn.de

Claudia Schmidt

Office: NW1.831
Phone: +49 5251 60-2158
Phone: 05251 605762
E-mail: claudia.schmidt@uni-paderborn.de

Sus­tain­able ma­ter­i­als chem­istry

Nieves Lopez Salas

Office: NW1.825
Phone: +49 5251 60-5729
E-mail: nieves.lopez.salas@uni-paderborn.de

Tech­nic­al chem­istry

Wolfgang Bremser

Office: Y2.104
Phone: +49 5251 60-5706
E-mail: wolfgang.bremser@uni-paderborn.de

Guido Grundmeier

Office: NW2.881
Phone: +49 5251 60-5700
Phone: 05251-605702
E-mail: guido.grundmeier@uni-paderborn.de

The­or­et­ic­al chem­istry

Martin Brehm

Office: NW1.723
Phone: +49 5251 60-5786
E-mail: martin.brehm@uni-paderborn.de